Monthly Music: Song-a-licious September

You know the drill. This month I listened to music. I have spent a lot of time in Photoshop… so thus I have spent a lot of time listening to pre-prepared playlists. Apparently the moral of the story is I like to listen to things that someone else has already done for me. Why do the work when someone else has already done it for me? So I decided to utilize the works of others to curate my ideal playlist. I’m basically like the guy who has to sort through hours of Real Housewives footage to edit together a few semi-intelligent minutes. With all of that amazing build-up, here it is: My episode of the Real Housewives of Des Moines my September playlist!

September Thumbs

Monthly Music: “Song-a-licious September”
“A Sky Full of Stars” by Coldplay
“I See Fire” by Ed Sheeran
“Love Someone” by Jason Mraz
“Geronimo” by Sheppard
“Dorian” by Agnes Obel (this is basically musical Ambien)
“Strong” by London Grammar
“Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” by Sara Bareilles (and no, it isn’t blasphemy to not choose Elton John’s version)
“Will You Love Me Tomorrow” by Carole King
“Waterfalls” by Postmodern Jukebox (LISTEN TO ALL OF THIS ALBUM)
“Not Too Deep With Grace Helbig” (It’s a podcast… but it’s still really funny and you should listen to it here)

Make sure to subscribe for more musings and check out my YouTube channel as well. Talk to you all next time!

…g

