No Pop Star is Safe: Blog-a-thon Day 29

Woopsies. I got really busy today. I have spent the morning organizing my music for auditions. Somehow I can justify organizing my music and resume and headshots as a quasi substitute for actually auditioning. Not to say that it can fully take the place of, but that it can be justified as just as much work. I would say I put in a full 9 to 5… right? No? Ok…

So all day I’ve been putting off writing because I couldn’t think of what to write and was so focused on hole punching and memorizing sheet music… and then this came into my life. I know this is probably random. I know it doesn’t apply to anything I’ve written on this blog before. And I definitely know it doesn’t add anything to the cultural zeitgeist. But I simply must share it.

I hope this made you giggle, or gut laugh, as hard as I did. And let me add the caveat that I love Taylor Swift. But I still find this hysterical.

Leave your comments on this wonderful mashup below. And make sure to comment, share, and subscribe for more musings… and make sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel as well.

…gm

